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本帖最後由 seobanglade9 於 2024-1-23 16:13 編輯
Falling in love with your ad can be a problem.customers? If not, there is no way to know how much you can spend on AdWords. Let's assume that the LTV is $10. This means you will earn $10, on average, over the lifetime of your business with clients. If you pay $6 per purchase, then you're good, because you do more for each customer than you spend. But if the LTV is $4 and you spend $6 per purchase, you will eventually go out of business. Kissmetrics has an info-graphic titled "How to calculate lifetime value -. Infographic" A lot of companies don't know their LTV, so they don't know what a good CPA is. If the customers stay with you for an average of six months and paper month, then the In this situation,
You will have good results, even if Google CPA is $100. It all Special Data depends on what you are selling and what LTV is best for your business. If you have an e-commerce business, you can lose money at the beginning, but gain it later during the lifetime of the business with the client. Amazon probably knows how many people order the second and third time...etc and the average value per order. Based on this, they know how much they can pay for each purchase. Our recommendation If you don't know how to calculate the LTV of your business, then start with "how to calculate the lifetime value from the Kissmetrics infographic". Calculate the LTV for your business and then manage your campaigns accordingly. f your goal is to improve your brand, then it's a good idea to be in one of the first two ad positions, but if your goal is to get the best results.
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Sometimes it's better to be in position 3-5. People tend to click on the first two positions. They may click whether I'm seriously interested or not. But, if your ad is in position 3-5 (or possibly lower), then it's not the first ad people see. People have to look at the edge of their screen, which they usually do only after they can't find what they're looking for. Thus, being on the side, it acts as a filter. Only people who are really looking for a better result will click on your ad and visit your website. , can lead you to better results. Without testing, there is no way to know the best ad position for your business. Sometimes, being in one of the first two positions works great, but other times, positions 3-4 provide better performance. Our recommendation Test to find the optimal position by raising or lowering.
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